Dosen

Dosen Pengajar

No. Nama dosen email
1. Dr. Ir. Gunawan, M.Kom. gunawan@istts.ac.id
2. Dr. Ir. Hj. Endang Setyati, M.T. endang@istts.ac.id
3. Ir. Edwin Pramana, M.AppSc., Ph.D. epramana@istts.ac.id
4. Dr. Lukman Zaman P.C.S.W., S.Kom., M.Kom. lz@istts.ac.id
5. Dr. Hartarto Junaedi, S.Kom. M.Kom. aikawa@stts.edu
6. Dr. Yosi Kristian, S.Kom. M.Kom. yosi@stts.edu
7. Dr. Esther Irawati Setiawan, S.Kom, M.Kom esther@istts.ac.id
8. Dr. Joan Santoso, S.Kom., M.Kom. joan@istts.ac.id
9. Dr. (Cand) Ir. F.X. Ferdinandus, M.T. ferdi@istts.ac.id
10. Dr. (Cand) Ir. Herman Budianto, M.M. herman.budianto@istts.ac.id
11. Dr. Ir. Francisca H. Chandra, M.T. fhc@stts.edu
12. Dr. Jenny Ngo, Msc.Ed. jennyngo@istts.ac.id
13. Ir. Arya Tandy Hermawan, M.T. arya@istts.ac.id
14. Ir. Suhatati Tjandra, M.Kom tati@stts.edu
15. Ir. Tjwanda Putera Gunawan, MPd. tjwanda@stts.edu
16. Yuliana Melita Pranoto, S.Kom. M.Kom. ymp@stts.edu
17. Hendrawan Armanto, S.Kom., M.Kom. hendrawan@stts.edu
18. Pickerling C., S.Kom., M.Kom. pickerling@stts.edu
19. Eka Rahayu Setyaningsih, S.Kom., M.Kom. eka@stts.edu
20. Reddy Alexandro Harianto, S.Kom., M.Kom. reddy@stts.edu
21. Iwan Chandra, S.Kom., M.Kom. ichan@stts.edu
22. Grace Levina Dewi, S.Kom., M.Kom. gracelevina@stts.edu
23. Kevin Setiono, S.Kom. M.Kom. kevinsetiono@stts.edu
24. Mikhael Setiawan, S.Kom. M.Kom. mikhael@stts.edu
25. Evan Kusuma Susanto, S.Kom., M.Kom. evanks@stts.edu