Dosen

Dosen Pengajar

No. Nama dosen email
1. Dr. Ir. Gunawan, M.Kom. gunawan@istts.ac.id
2. Dr. Ir. Hj. Endang Setyati, M.T. endang@istts.ac.id
3. Ir. Edwin Pramana, M.AppSc., Ph.D. epramana@istts.ac.id
4. Dr. Hartarto Junaedi, S.Kom. M.Kom. junaedi@istts.ac.id
5. Dr. Yosi Kristian, S.Kom. M.Kom. yosi@istts.ac.id
6. Dr. (Cand) Ir. Herman Budianto, M.M. herman.budianto@istts.ac.id
7. Dr. (Cand) Lukman Zaman P.C.S.W., S.Kom., M.Kom. lz@istts.ac.id
8. Dr. (Cand) Esther Irawati Setiawan, S.Kom, M.Kom esther@istts.ac.id
9. Dr. (Cand) Joan Santoso, S.Kom., M.Kom. joan@istts.ac.id
10. David Alexandre, S.Kom., MBA, Ph.D. (Cand) david.alexandre@istts.ac.id
11. Sandy Ardianto, S.Kom., Ph.D. (Cand) sandy@istts.ac.id
12. Dr. Ir. Francisca H. Chandra, M.T. fhc@stts.edu
13. Dr. Ir. Hari Sutiksno, M.T. harisutiksno@istts.ac.id
14. Dr. Jenny Ngo, Msc.Ed. jennyngo@istts.ac.id
15. Ir. Arya Tandy Hermawan, M.T. arya@istts.ac.id
16. Ir. F.X. Ferdinandus, M.T. ferdi@istts.ac.id
17. Ir. Suhatati Tjandra, M.Kom tati@istts.ac.id
18. Ir. Tjwanda Putera Gunawan, MPd. tjwanda@istts.ac.id
19. Donald Alexander, S.Kom, M.Comp donaldxl@gmail.com
20. Yuliana Melita Pranoto, S.Kom. M.Kom. ymp@istts.ac.id
21. Hendrawan Armanto, S.Kom., M.Kom. hendrawan@istts.ac.id
22. Pickerling C., S.Kom., M.Kom. pickerling@istts.ac.id
23. Indra Maryati, S.Kom., M.Kom. maryati@istts.ac.id
24. Eka Rahayu Setyaningsih, S.Kom., M.Kom. eka@istts.ac.id
25. Reddy Alexandro H., S.Kom., M.Kom. reddy@istts.ac.id
26. Iwan Chandra, S.Kom., M.Kom. ichan@istts.ac.id
27. Riandika Lumaris, S. Kom., M.Kom. riandika@istts.ac.id
28. Grace Levina Dewi, S.Kom., M.Kom. gracelevina@istts.ac.id